Mifegest Review

4.54

Average Rating
Based on 72 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Good

Susan Fruge on Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:39:53 GMT

0

Excellent service, thank you

An easy way to deal with abortion

Ashley Awes on Thu, 09 May 2019 22:36:41 GMT

0

It was easier to abort with the help of these medicines. I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy due to some health issues. I got the pills from this site and got the termination done. I was not aware of the pills but my friend suggested me these pills and also this site to get the pills. With this site and pills, I had terminated my pregnancy completely and now it has been a week and I am doing well only a few cramps strikes sometimes.

The best method to deal with abortion

Rebeca Samano on Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:22:31 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant and did not mind continuing with the pregnancy. This was a very tough time for me and I had to complete my strides. I used to think every day but one day I concluded that I am not capable to continue the pregnancy. Hence I ordered Mifeprex pills from this site and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy at home which made the termination look like miscarriage and helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. This was one of the best methods which helped me terminate the pregnancy without spending too much of money.

Superlative medicine for termination with best offers

Olivia Clopton on Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:59:16 GMT

0

I was 7 weeks pregnant and had discussed this with my aunt and she took me to the healthcare expert. I was not ready to terminate the baby but after concluding all the aspects I decided to terminate the pregnancy. The gynecologist prescribed me to get the Mifeprex pills from the online. I ordered these pills form the online store and after using this pill I did not find any sort of bleeding. This site has provided me with the extra pills and I used them. After some time I bleeding and these pills helped me terminate the pregnancy.

An easy way to deal with abortion

Monica Bagdadi on Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:26:35 GMT

0

It was easier to abort with the help of these medicines. I was 5 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy due to some health issues. I got the pills from this site and got the termination done. I was not aware of the pills but my friend suggested me this pills and also this site to get the pills. With this site and pills I had terminated my pregnancy completely and now it has been a week and I am doing well only a few cramps strikes sometimes.

Recovered without any issues

Tyeisha A Cole on Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:27:02 GMT

0

As my gestation period was 5 weeks I did not find any issues to deal with the medical termination. Apart from bleeding and diarrhea, I did not find any side effects of this medicine. These pills helped me a lot as I was working and cannot afford to bring this child in the world I decided to terminate. I first panicked thinking how to everything but these pills for termination helped me to go relax with the process. Today I working and it has been 3 weeks and I have light bleeding and had successful results of the termination.

The best method to deal with abortion

Kaitlyn Dangerfield on Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:47:10 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant and did not mind continuing with the pregnancy. This was a very tough time for me and I had to complete my strides. I used to think every day but one day I concluded that I am not capable to continue the pregnancy. Hence I ordered Mifeprex pills from this site and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy at home which made the termination look like miscarriage and helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. This was one of the best methods which helped me terminate the pregnancy without spending too much of money.

Superlative medicine for termination with best offers

Melinda Marbley on Wed, 27 Mar 2019 10:13:49 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and had discussed this with my aunt and she took me to the healthcare expert. I was not ready to terminate the baby but after concluding all the aspects I decided to terminate the pregnancy. The gynecologist prescribed me to get the Mifeprex pills from the online. I ordered these pills form the online store and after using this pill I did not find any sort of bleeding. This site has provided me with the extra pills and I used them. After some time I bleeding and these pills helped me terminate the pregnancy.

The best method to deal with abortion

Anne Enalds on Sun, 24 Mar 2019 12:12:25 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant and did not mind continuing with the pregnancy. This was a very tough time for me and I had to complete my strides. I used to think every day but one day I concluded that I am not capable to continue the pregnancy. Hence I ordered Mifeprex pills from this site and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy at home which made the termination look like miscarriage and helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. This was one of the best methods which helped me terminate the pregnancy without spending too much of money.

An easy way to deal with abortion

Brittany Johnson on Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:47:45 GMT

0

It was easier to abort with the help of these medicines. I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy due to some health issues. I got the pills from this site and got the termination done. I was not aware of the pills but my friend suggested me this pills and also this site to get the pills. With this site and pills I had terminated my pregnancy completely and now it has been a week and I am doing well only a few cramps strikes sometimes.

Convenient for use

Tempest Ray on Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:03:01 GMT

0

I was having undesired pregnancy and wanted to terminate it with the help of medical termination. I was not sure about the process so I consulted my gynecologist she suggested me the whole process and also this helped me to have a successful termination. The administration of the pill is easy and can be also you can conduct the process as you prefer.

Convenient for use

Dinam Benjamin on Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:42:41 GMT

0

I was having undesired pregnancy and wanted to terminate it with the help of medical termination. I was not sure about the process so I consulted my gynecologist she suggested me the whole process and also this helped me to have a successful termination. The administration of the pill is easy and can be also you can conduct the process as you prefer.

Best discounted offers

Jennifer Nisbett on Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:10:37 GMT

0

There are many of the sites that provide you with the best offers. My wife was 8 weeks pregnant and we decide to have a termination. We were not aware about the process hence we consulted our health care provider. He provided us with the proper information. We ordered this product online and also got the discount. Not only discount but the shipping facility was good as we got this medicines delivered 3 days prior. My wife found these pills helpful as well the termination got successful with the help of this medicine.

The best method to deal with abortion

Kate Anderson on Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:17:18 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant and did not mind continuing with the pregnancy. This was a very tough time for me and I had to complete my strides. I used to think every day but one day I concluded that I am not capable to continue the pregnancy. Hence I ordered Mifeprex pills from this site and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy at home which made the termination look like miscarriage and helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. This was one of the best methods which helped me terminate the pregnancy without spending too much of money.

Best discounted offers

Ashley King on Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:49:30 GMT

0

There are many of the sites that provide you with the best offers. My wife was 5 weeks pregnant and we decide to have a termination. We were not aware about the process hence we consulted our health care provider. He provided us with the proper information. We ordered this product online and also got the discount. Not only discount but the shipping facility was good as we got this medicines delivered 3 days prior. My wife found these pills helpful as well the termination got successful with the help of this medicine.

Recovered without any issues

Elicia Wilson on Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:23:47 GMT

0

As my gestation period was 5 weeks I did not find any issues to deal with the medical termination. Apart from bleeding and diarrhea, I did not find any side effects of this medicine. These pills helped me a lot as I was working and cannot afford to bring this child in the world I decided to terminate. I first panicked thinking how to everything but this pills for termination helped me to go relax with the process. Today I working and it has been 3 weeks and I have light bleeding and had successful results of the termination.

Convenient for use

Lisa Hooper on Wed, 05 Dec 2018 06:10:59 GMT

0

I was having undesired pregnancy and wanted to terminate it with the help of medical termination. I was not sure about the process so I consulted my gynecologist she suggested me the whole process and also this helped me to have a successful termination. The administration of the pill is easy and can be also you can conduct the process as you prefer.

Best discounted offers

Brooklyn Cox on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:09:34 GMT

0

There are many of the sites that provide you with the best offers. My wife was 8 weeks pregnant and we decide to have a termination. We were not aware about the process hence we consulted our health care provider. He provided us with the proper information. We ordered this product online and also got the discount. Not only discount but the shipping facility was good as we got this medicines delivered 3 days prior. My wife found these pills helpful as well the termination got successful with the help of this medicine.

Flexible payment mode and best shipping facility

Seth Masson on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:32:51 GMT

0

Before I bought the pills for termination I went through all the policies where I founded that the shipping policy provided by the site was good. I ordered the products and was delivered to me before time as well they had various payment facilities which helped the payment easy. Above all this, the site used SSL security which assured me that the payment was safe and also the pills helped me to deal with abortion.

Service staff is quite helpful

Quadijah Wallace on Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:39:56 GMT

0

I and boyfriend are in university and don’t want to have a child right now so we decided to have a termination. I was confused with which method to be used. I went through many of the sites and found one where online chat was available. They asked me every question and prescribed me with the abortion pills and I ordered it form the same site. They instructed me the whole process and also the consequence. I had bad cramps and nausea which I managed with the help of a pill. Though this is the best pill it results in too much pain.

Hands on the price of the pills

Neha on Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:02:10 GMT

0

I was aware that medical termination was not as expensive as surgical termination. But I was not aware that it was so affordable. The site from where I bought the pills helped me to have a successful termination as well the abortion pills were delivered to me at a discounted rate. Not only the offers and benefits but also the service of the site is good.

Desired results

Shamesheia Lanice Pope on Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:50:52 GMT

0

I used termination pills when I had 8 weeks of gestation period and suggested my friend even. She was 7 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate it as she was not ready to have a child. She bought the pills and they were delivered properly. She was at my place to have a termination. She only had some cramps and heavy bleeding and rest were manageable. She also thanked me to help her find the easiest solution for her unwanted pregnancy.

Did not find any problem

Christopher L Maurer on Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:16:08 GMT

0

I was scared to use these pills and was worried about the whole process. Hence I called the online expert and they explained the whole process and also gave me instructions to avoid the things which can affect negatively. This pill provided me the ease to conduct the whole process at home and the entire process got successful. These pills again gave me the comfort and ease that I used to have before I got pregnant.

Good payment system

Regan Mcgee on Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:06:44 GMT

0

I have always been an anti-abortion and I have never thought that this situation would be in this situation. I made myself strong and took a decision to have a termination. I ordered abortion pills from the online store and this medicine helped to have a termination. The site I ordered the medicines from provided the well service as well the payment was made safely and they also provided various ways to make the payment.

Good stuff

Nancy Salazar on Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:42:17 GMT

0

This was helpful and convinient

Good online chat process.

Stefanie Scuelfort on Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:12:58 GMT

0

On Friday I found that I was pregnant and with the help of a urine test I confirmed it. I and my husband were not capable to support the child financially and hence decided that we should abort the child. I was not aware of the medical termination and surgical termination sounded scary. The things begin to mess and I gave a call to my friend. She suggested me to use this mifegest pills to terminate the pregnancy. This abortion pill helped to have a termination at home as well I would suggest that these pills use can help you to have the safe abortion and at home corners.

Good and supportive health care expert

Ibrahim Halil Tatli on Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:25:47 GMT

0

I was having 8 weeks of gestation period and as well was confused with what to do. I went online and had discussed this with the healthcare expert. They supported me with my decision and also instructed me with the process to have a termination. I only suffered the heavy bleeding while I had abortion process. The rest things were manageable and also the products are been delivered to you within time. I found these pills very useful to have a termination.

The best pill for unplanned pregnancy

Leann on Thu, 13 Sep 2018 12:32:54 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and found myself helpless. I had no one with whom I can discuss and hence consulted the online expert who advised me to buy mifegest so that I can have a safe termination. This pill is too effective and also this is one of the best options if you prefer first trimester abortion. I used these pills at home and took this pill on empty stomach due to which I noticed the gush of blood within 3-4 hours and had severe cramps. Though this pill results in cramps and clots but still is best as it helps to maintain the privacy of the pregnancy.

Reliable pill for termination

Skyler Schuyleman on Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:55:53 GMT

0

My name is Sophia hadson and I am 19 years. I had used this pill after seeking a guidance form one of my senior and this was the best choice I made as continuing with this unplanned pregnancy can affect my studies. Having termination for me was not easy and I had to prepare myself mentally and this process also brings too much of cramps and pain which is unbearable sometimes. But yes, this is one of the easiest remedies with which you can cope up easily and also perform this process by own at home.

Best shipping policies

Alison Bulger on Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:12:02 GMT

0

I ordered my product on overnight shipping and I got my product within 48 hours of my order. I am too glad. My review is after I got my abortion complete.

Good payment system

Kimberly Rodriguez on Sat, 25 Aug 2018 08:40:15 GMT

0

Initially I wasn’t aware of SSl secured system but after I have done my payment I got to know that this is the safest method.

Good customer support

Ronny Nilsson on Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:48:14 GMT

0

I spoke to the customer support many a times when I had queries about my abortion. I had undergone the entire abortion as per guided by them and I found all well.

Simple procedure for usage

Evelyn Lee on Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:19:34 GMT

0

This abortion pill is very simple to use. Just have to gulp with water and like any other normal pill and you will start to bleed in few hours.

I know this is the best

Kisha Benitez on Mon, 07 May 2018 19:37:19 GMT

0

If you are taking this pill then you can be free of any thoughts as you will definitely get a confirmed abortion because of the abortion pills. I have ordered this once for myself and many a times for my different friends as this website has good offers.

Easy administration pill

Thaddeus Ditzman on Tue, 01 May 2018 10:57:52 GMT

0

This pill is so easy to take and understand for abortion that it does not require going to the abortion clinic at anytime.

Good shipping facilities

Whitney Bias on Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:28:34 GMT

0

This pill was transported to my place so early that I was amazed and I could easily terminate my pregnancy and attend my friend’s marriage at the end of the day.

Good payment system

Alicia Renshaw on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:41:08 GMT

0

Initially I wasn’t aware of SSl secured system but after I have done my payment I got to know that this is the safest method.

Best shipping policies

Abigail Kenny on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:07:48 GMT

0

I ordered my product on overnight shipping and I got my product within 48 hours of my order. I am too glad. My review is after I got my abortion complete.

Pill best for abortion

Krissy Holguin on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:20:54 GMT

0

I just took the Mifegest pill as was directed and I started bleeding just 2 hours after the first dosage. I confirmed my pregnancy after a urine test. It was so easy and I recommend this to all.

The best pill for termination

Brittney Mccrary on Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:54:49 GMT

0

This is the best pill for abortion as this pill is easily taken with the help of water and it shows results within 2 hours.

Too good policies

Ssr on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:20:17 GMT

0

The policies of this site is too good, when I ordered for Mifegest pill I not only got an offer on my order but also availed free shipping policy.

The satisfactory pill

Rajeswari on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:17:29 GMT

0

My sister took this pill for abortion and I was along with her during the entire time and she was relaxed and everything went on well even we confirmed her abortion with the help of urine test. Thank you soo much!

The simple pill for abortion

Tonya Boyd on Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:05:00 GMT

0

I believe in this product as this product gave me the simplest abortion that i could ever believe.

The most trending pill

Jessica Odonnell on Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:49:20 GMT

0

I came to know about Mifegest when my friend suggested me of this. Even she used this pill and benefited during the initial days of pregnancy

the best mifepristone pill

Cairistiona Griffin on Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:57:34 GMT

0

being a doctor i recommend mifegest for mifepristone pills as these pills are not only easy to use but also safe and effective.

same as the original

Jonetta Blackie on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:16:50 GMT

0

i had heard about mifepristone before but i used Mifeprex for my termination and it worked the same infact its the same medicine with a different name.

delivered before time

Bruno on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:15:02 GMT

0

i ordered for mifeprex through standard shipping as my pregnancy was only 2 weeks and i expected the drug to arrive within 10 to 15 days but i got the delivery on the 8th day itself.

product that works well

Carlos Hernandez on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:10:50 GMT

0

i took mifeprex as soon as i got to know about my pregnancy and it worked instantly for my abortion without giving any difficulties

shipping was good

Jan on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:54:08 GMT

0

I got the delivery just one day before the date they had given me i was not expecting it as i had heard people saying that online delivery takes time. but i liked this site.

truly worthy

Aunyae Unt on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:49:03 GMT

0

i heard many saying its not safe to undertake abortion at home as it may lead to lots of complications. but i did take the abortion at home and did not face any complications and passed the embryo just after 2 days.

indeed a good product

Erick on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:10:22 GMT

0

i was earlier going through the site and was planning to order this medicine for my abortion and i really found this medicine worthy of appreciation

genuine product

Siqueta Tate on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:07:43 GMT

0

i was a bit confused about the fact of generic medicines. i ordered this medicine but found it works exactly the same at a low cost.

free of troubles

Tianna Browme on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:05:56 GMT

0

abortion through Mifegest is easy and trouble free. i was relaxed through the process.

fast payment option

Alexandra Simpson on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 04:37:09 GMT

0

i got a fast payment through daynighthealthcare247.com when i ordered for Mifegest. thanks !

reliable product

Houston Downare on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 02:56:31 GMT

0

Mifegest is a product that can be easily relied on for abortion because of its cent percent result.

no worries

Mrs S Hurrell on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:16:45 GMT

0

i was too much worried about my abortion but Mifegest gave me a smooth termination with no issues at all. i simply took rest and that was all.

at low prices

Angela Mith on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:49:29 GMT

0

Mifegest was available to me at a very low price online as i had ordered during the offer period.

confidential

Takeyra Foy on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:36:20 GMT

0

Mifegest helped me to keep my abortion a secret as the after effects were not at all noticable

highly effective

Luis Rangel on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:09:54 GMT

0

Mifegest is highly effective as it helped me terminate my pregnancy in the first go.

Cheap pricing

Immacula Nicolas on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 04:32:32 GMT

0

Mifegest gave me an abortion at a fairly low price with a high level of satisfaction. Just the perfect one for abortion!

less side effects

Omar Aber on Tue, 02 Jan 2018 03:53:37 GMT

0

Mifegest is a must recommended abortion pill for all those who are worried about its side effects. It was a relief that i hardly faced any side effects except a little of bleeding and a bit of drowsiness.

Good Product

Sheree Nelson on Sat, 14 Oct 2017 08:16:11 GMT

0

Thank you so much daynighthealthcare247, your service was excellent, Well abortion went smooth.I^m gonna join my work by next week.

love the service, good quality product

Laquashia Parkman on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 03:21:37 GMT

0

I have a Three-Year-old Girl, and I was not ready for one more Baby. I was sure, if I husband knew, He will ask me to have one. So I decided to Do the abortion without him having to know. It was easy and Convenient with you. Thank You for the support.

Good experience

Cairistiona Griffin on Wed, 04 Oct 2017 05:37:41 GMT

0

After using it, I was terrified by the Clots that started coming the same Night I used it. girls who are reading this review and planning to go through abortion, Stay home and take rest for a day after you use it, trust me, it ll make it a lot easier for you. And Day Night healthcare, Thank you.

Happy with price and services

Brianna Mccain on Tue, 03 Oct 2017 04:32:26 GMT

0

Cost Efficient, Good Customer Care and Fast Delivery. Happy to find a Website that supports Womens need.

Happy with product and service

Sakina Davis on Tue, 03 Oct 2017 01:38:14 GMT

0

Its a product that every women can have to abort a baby. I must suggest every one to buy mifegest online from this site.

True and efficient worth of money

Donovan Ichardson on Sat, 10 Oct 2015 04:15:37 GMT

0

Buy abortion tablet online to get your most early pregnancy aborted secretly and privately. In case if you wish to conclude early pregnancy non-surgical way use mifegest kit online as you can save your money and can get the pregnancy aborted easily.

Cheap and easily available pill to end pregnancy

Kristian Padilla on Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:14:14 GMT

0

I can’t actually admit that it will really conclude early pregnancy of 7 weeks but yes 5 weeks probably since I used it to end my 4 to 5 weeks of maternity. It was fine in response. You just need to mark in mind that your abortion kit must include both mifepristone and misoprostol active drug to end the early pregnancy.

Perfect pill for Home comfort Abortion

Kevin M Pinkos on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:06:14 GMT

0

I am very happy and satisfied with the performance and quality of the product. Delivery was very quick. I am surprised how this guys manage Overnight Shipping. Perfectly amazing !!!

Easy Way to Terminate Unwished or Unwanted Pregnancy

Tonisha Bass on Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:42:22 GMT

0

Are you sick of going through tremendous after withdrawals of abortion? Most of the abortion procedures and medications available have adverse side effects or symptoms which are quite painful for women but not in the case of Mifegest pills. Mifegest is new age abortion pills for women and which have made abortion easy and nothing to worry about.

Execute Abortion with Easy-to-Use Abortion Pills

Jessica Wiggins on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:37:35 GMT

0

This is the most simple and easiest way that I have ever adapted in order to carry abortion. The method to use is so simple that I never hesitated to or felt lazy to use them. The diverse effects and good quality has attracted me to purchase it and give it a try. My choice was right and I can rely on this medication for future use.

Absolute pill for abortion

Kyle Mahnen on Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:32:56 GMT

0

I took this pill from daynighthealthcare.com. It was very effective and was of best quality. Delivery was perfect well in time.