Mifegest Kit Review

4.00

Average Rating
Based on 176 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Excellent Service

Opatrny Lukas on Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:08:07 GMT

0

Last weekend, I found out about me being four weeks. I & Paul decided to drop, and his pharmacist friend suggested this website saying it helps women in need. Ordered the meds on Monday & received them on Thursday. Got the instructions sent via email on Sat & finished the meds on Sunday. TY being there.

I promise it works.

Breuna Shacree Allison on Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:05:13 GMT

0

I took these pills when I was 5 weeks along. I bled a day after taking the second pills. Some cramping and bleeding similar to period. Tested and I am no longer pregnant. They work!!

Great service

Danyelle Chadwick on Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:11:33 GMT

0

Service was awesome!

Best discounts and offer

Tyisha Davis on Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:24:30 GMT

0

I ordered MTP kit to have a termination and was not aware whether these pills would work or not. As I received the packet I came across that I have been also delivered with the extra pills of misoprostol. This medicine helped me get the termination done with the help of extra pills. When I used MTP kit I did not experience any sort of bleeding and hence I had to use the extra misoprostol pills which helped me terminate the pregnancy. This site provided me with a great deal of abortion pills and helped me get the termination at an affordable price.

Great service

Jenai Butler on Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:59:03 GMT

0

I have no words to thank you, You people helped me a lot from the starting point, suggested the best option and till the end of the process, I took the test a day before yesterday and it was negative. This was so satisfying, Thank you so much once again!!

No regrets with the decision and safe method

Katrina Clay on Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:53:12 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to keep the baby but my boyfriend declined and asked me to terminate the pregnancy. We took an appointment from the gynecologist and she prescribed me with the medical abortion. I was afraid to use this pills at home but somehow managed with it. This pill pack helped me to terminate the pregnancy and the side effects were also easily managed as this pack contained the other medicines which can help me go easy with your side effects. This is one of the best ways to deal with your abortion. I felt guilty for some time but after some days I did not regret my decision.

Helps to maintain the secrecy of the termination

Jean Christophe Werts on Fri, 22 Nov 2019 23:43:10 GMT

0

I was pregnant with 6 weeks of pregnancy and hence wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. Hence I ordered mifegest kit which helped me terminating the pregnancy. I was not aware of these pills but my friend suggested me this medicine to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills at home and this helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. These are the best option which you can use to terminate and make the termination look like a miscarriage.

Excellent result

Crystal Thomas on Thu, 21 Nov 2019 22:29:02 GMT

0

I was so depressed when I saw the positive test of my pregnancy, I already have 2 kids and my husband lost his job, I can^t take a risk, so we chose the option for termination and we ordered the kit and got in 3 days that was quick, Thank you so much for all your help.

Helpful online chat expert

Nicholaus G Shadid on Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:32:06 GMT

0

It was our first valentine day and we both lost our virginity. We both weren’t prepared and all this happened spontaneously. When I came to know about pregnancy I got panicked and was not understanding what should I react. I went through various sites and came across the medical abortion. I was aware about this but was not aware about the process. I ordered the MTP kit and took help from online chat expert. They helped me to understand the whole process of termination. Honestly, they helped me a lot and it was very difficult to deal with an abortion without having zero knowledge about the process.

Genuine pills with minimum side effects

Mohammed Alblushi on Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:46:56 GMT

0

I was pregnant and wanted to get the pregnancy terminated. It was very tough for me to continue with the pregnancy and hence decided to have an abortion. I ordered the termination pills and these pills helped me to get the pregnancy terminated. I used these pills as instruction provided on the leaflet and had a successful abortion with the help of these pills. I had some of the side effects but those were manageable as I had prescribed painkillers which helped me to manage the side effects.

The best remedy for termination

Zavinta Bacinskaite on Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:00:33 GMT

0

I thought my relation would ahead to marriage but the news I hear from my partner was more shocking for me. My partner was bisexual and I was okay with it but my concern was I cannot share my partner with anyone. I confused about whether to continue with the pregnancy or not and after a few weeks I decided to have an abortion and this helped me to end the pregnancy. Initially, while I took mifepristone I had no symptoms of abortion but after the administration of Misoprostol, I came across bleeding. This abortion took all my memories with my partner and I felt like I have moved on now. These abortion pills are the best remedy which helped me get the pregnancy terminated easily.

Reliable pills and genuine remedy

Teal Reese on Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:06:57 GMT

0

I was happy about my pregnancy but due to financial issues, I had to get this pregnancy terminated. The decision was too tough and somehow I managed to decide that I need to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered this abortion pills and decided to have a termination with the help of this remedy. It was very difficult for me to take such a decision but this was the best remedy which helped me to get the termination done. This was one of the reliable options which I choose to have termination with.

The best remedy to get the pregnancy terminated

Alexa Simon on Thu, 19 Sep 2019 23:02:34 GMT

0

Being a mother of two I could not afford a third child. Nor my husband was rich enough that we could afford the expenses of another member of the family. My husband was supportive and he was in favor of terminating the pregnancy. We had an ultrasound test wherein we came across that everything was normal and we were eligible to have an abortion. After using the second pill from the MTP kit I experienced the stomach cramps and was happy with the results of termination. Thank you so much for all your help!

Helpfull

Brandon Mather on Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:00:17 GMT

0

Firstly, I would like to thank your team who helped me alot with the procedure And now I^m feeling good because of you all everything is good now and free to go for work. Thanks again.

The best and complete package to abort the pregnancy

Lisa Barlow on Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:05:43 GMT

0

I was pregnant and was wanting to get the pregnancy terminated. After I ordered the abortion pills and used them for termination I had severe pain. Obviously, the pain was not similar to the period^s pain but was severe as compared to the periods pain. I used the other pills which were available in this pill pack and these medicines helped me to have a safe and successful termination of the pregnancy. The pain was severe was with the help of the available pills the pain was manageable and could deal with it safely.

Discreet and reliable pill

Donna Dellareese Davis on Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:20:13 GMT

0

Pregnancy is one of the beautiful phases but it turned out to be a bad nightmare when I had an unplanned pregnancy. It was very difficult for me to deal with the pregnancy and the discreet and the reliable medicine which I could use during this time is the abortion pill pack. The medicines in this pill pack is one of the trusted and not only the pills helped me to have a safe and successful termination but also helped me to deal with the side effects of the abortion pills.

The customer service staff is the savior

Carrie Griffin on Thu, 30 May 2019 04:05:16 GMT

0

I was 6.4 weeks pregnant and having termination was only the option which I have. I was having a bit idea about the process and the side effects which may occur. The side effects did not seem normal to me and hence I decided that I should contact customer service staff. I went through the site and decided to have an online chat with an expert. The expert helped me with all the queries and also helped me to know when can the side effects get worse. The staff and also the services provided by this site is genuine and best.

This site is legit

Kayla Hall on Fri, 24 May 2019 06:02:00 GMT

0

Arrived in a week standard shipping, discreet packaging, package not damaged. Quality product 100% . would recommend and buy agai n

Affordable treatment

Dan Rudden on Fri, 24 May 2019 04:08:22 GMT

0

I was aware of the Mifepristone and Misoprostol pills which helped in terminating the pregnancy. I was not aware that these pills are also available in combination in one kit. I checked with my health care provider and she suggested me to get these medicines for termination. These pills were available to me at a low price as compared to the price of both pills if I purchased them separately. This is one of the genuine site, as well as the service provided by this site, is best. I am happy with the results if termination as I had successful results of termination of pregnancy.

The result of termination was desired

Deanna Lambert on Wed, 15 May 2019 23:48:55 GMT

0

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was very tensed due to it. I ordered the abortion pill pack so that I can have termination with the help of these pills. I had ordered these pills after I had a pregnancy test and this pills took 1 week to arrive. After using the second pill I was feeling uncomfortable and when I went to the washroom I had passed a big clot. The bleeding was heavy for a day and even after that, I was feeling uncomfortable. I was unable to cope up with the process but the extra pills in this pack helped me to go ease with the side effects. Thank you so much for all your help.

One of the trusted site and best meds for termination

Corey Alone on Tue, 14 May 2019 05:24:04 GMT

0

Abortion pills are the effective one but these days I was hearing about the fake pills. Hence I was scared to get this pill from the online stores. I consulted my gynecologist and she suggested me to get the abortion pills from this site. This is one of the genuine sites which works the best and helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I decided to get the termination pills from this site and the medicines were really effective. This is one of the best and trusted site which provides genuine medicines.

Easy to handle pills for the termination

Anne Nelson on Sun, 12 May 2019 05:18:04 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to get rid of the pregnancy. Hence I decided to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered the abortion pill kit and was worried about handling the process. I decided to have a termination and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills as per the instructions and this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy as well as cope up with the process. This is one of the best and genuine methods which helped to handle the termination of pregnancy. Thank you so much for all your help daynighhealtcare.

Helpful customer service staff

Jennifer Osborne on Thu, 02 May 2019 23:43:07 GMT

0

I was in high school when I came across pregnancy. I was not happy with the pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy so I decided to terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I used the pills but I got worried when I had severe bleeding during the initial time. I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to know that these pills help to expel the fetus and during the initial stage, it leads to heavy bleeding. I was happy that it was not any side effect of the termination pill.

Good offers on the site

Tracey Colton on Wed, 01 May 2019 00:12:48 GMT

0

I have been pregnant since 5 weeks and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. I terminate one pregnancy before this and was knowing everything about the pills. I decided to once again terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I was aware about the site and the facilities which are provided on this site. Hence I ordered MTP kit pills and used them. While ordering I came across that offers and discounts which are provided by this site. Even before this, I was availed with the offers. This is one of the genuine sites which makes the customers available with various products and the offers.

The awesome complete kit

Abdullah Bujlea on Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:30:35 GMT

0

My sister in law was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as she has just started with her new job. I was worried about how can I help her to terminate the pregnancy. She was very disturbed due to this and also wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. She asked me for help and hence I decided to order her the pills for termination. These pills helped her to get the complete and successful termination of pregnancy. This kit is a complete package which has helped women to get rid of the pregnancies.

Legit- Works as Advertised

Samantha Young on Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:51:48 GMT

0

100% legit- Works as Advertised. Chose express shipping and paid via paypal. Tracking number was included and product was delivered in 4 days. Spent $900 less than I would have if paying for the same thing at clinic.

Definitely the genuine and best kit

Noor Alharbi on Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:51:02 GMT

0

It was difficult for me to deal with an unplanned pregnancy and this is one of the drawbacks for my career. I wanted to bring this child but on the other hand, I wanted to give all the comfort which the child deserves. Hence to make sure that the child doesn’t have any issue while growing up and to grow in my career I ordered MTP kit online pills. These are the genuine pills which help women to terminate the pregnancy and also helped to get relief from the unplanned pregnancy. I though had some of the side effects but this one of the trusted remedy which helps in terminating the unplanned pregnancy.

Good support from the customer service staff

Pier Ansen on Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:07:04 GMT

0

I was going through this situation for the first time and there was no one with whom I could share all. I was going through a very bad phase and this has become very difficult for me. I wanted to continue with the pregnancy but the conditions were not favorable and hence decided to abort the pregnancy. I went through many of the sites and found this site the relevant one. I ordered the kit and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to understand the process as well guided me well. This helped me terminate the pregnancy easily at fingertips. As well I did not had to bother anyone.

Payment method is as well flexible

Antoina Wynn on Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:02:06 GMT

0

I wanted to terminate the pregnancy and hence decided to opt for online MTP kit pills. I have gone through many of the online stores but found this one genuine. I was dicey to make the payment but I confirmed that this site was SSL secured. This site helped me to seek termination and as I made a payment an instant message popped up which helped me know that the transaction was completed. This is one of the genuine and bets sites which you can trust to get the pills.

The best meds to get rid of pregnancy

Lamarsa J Rogers on Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:08:47 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant when I concluded I was pregnant. I wanted to terminate my pregnancy due to financial conditions and terminating the pregnancy surgically was not an option. I was not aware of this termination pills but had heard about them. I ordered these pills with the help of my friend and she handed me these pills. I went through the leaflet and use this med as per the instructions so that it can help me terminate the pregnancy. The effectiveness of medicine helped me to get the successful results of termination as well I could terminate my pregnancy without letting anyone know.

Reliable online medicine to seek termination

Enekica on Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:00:51 GMT

0

I was aware of abortion pills and wanted to seek termination but the local pharmacies did not have this abortion pills. I was wanting to terminate my pregnancy urgently and hence asked for help from one of my friend. She prescribed me to get this med online and I ordered them online not only this but the online team also helped me to know the process for using these pills. I received my order on time and after using this med as per the instructions I could have the successful results of termination.

The privilege to maintain the privacy

Chelsey Neuhaus on Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:50:01 GMT

0

I was nervous due to my unplanned pregnancy and it was a bit tough to deal with it. I wanted to abort the pregnancy and hence I searched for online shops which could help me terminate the pregnancy. I ordered this med from the online stores and got then delivered at doorsteps which helped me to maintain the privacy of termination. After I used these pills I got positive and effective results. These meds do not help to terminate the pregnancy only but also helps to maintain the secrecy of termination.

Worked for me!

Kaley Carney on Mon, 04 Feb 2019 09:41:12 GMT

0

It has been a year since I purchased these and I totally forgot to come back and post a review. These did what I needed them to do and terminated my pregnancy in the comfort of my own home and cheaper than at the abortion clinic. After being very careful for a while and then having a dry spell I came back to get some birth control pills because this site is so trustworthy and because it is cheaper here than trying to go to the clinic!

Complete abortion

Kenneth Belcher on Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:33:19 GMT

0

Before I got these pills I went through many of the sites and there were some cases of incomplete abortion due to which I got worried. First I hesitated and then I got these medicines to have a termination. After I took the second pill I had severe cramps and pain and after some time I noticed heavy bleeding and clots. I had complete and successful abortion with these pills and hence I was relaxed because mine was not the case of incomplete abortion.

Saved my money

Jessica Amey on Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:38:44 GMT

0

As I was pregnant and did not wanted to continue with the pregnancy I consulted a gynecologist to terminate the pregnancy. She helped me to know about the abortion pills and suggested me to terminate the pregnancy with these pills. I ordered this kit from this site and as there were offers and I had to only spend money on medicines the other expenses were saved. Not only these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy but also helped me to save the money.

Well known kit

Rachel Lynn Wolfe on Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:00:36 GMT

0

I was aware about the abortion pills as I heard it from my friend. I started with a new job and for me right now dealing with pregnancy was not possible and hence I opted to have an abortion. I ordered MTP kit pill and this medicines helped me to terminate the pregnancy as desired. This process helped me to terminate the pregnancy but was painful. I got relieved after the termination was completed.

Great deals

Kip Och on Sat, 12 Jan 2019 08:49:15 GMT

0

I took a pregnancy test and concluded was 7 weeks pregnant. I and my husband discussed and were not ready to take up the responsibility of the child due to which we decided to terminate the pregnancy. My doctor suggested me to get MTP kit for termination of pregnancy and I got these pills a week later. When I received this kit I noticed that I was offered with more pills of misoprostol which I didn’t use yet as I had a complete termination with the help of kit which was concluded with the help of ultrasound test.

Awesome pills for termination

Yolanda Bowling on Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:38:38 GMT

0

My friend was pregnant and she did not wanted to continue with the pregnancy. She was very upset due to unplanned pregnancy and hence asked me for help. I got her MTP kit pills and this helped her terminate the pregnancy. She had severe cramps and pain and that was going worse and she had to consult a gynecologist to get the painkillers. This medicine helped her to terminate the pregnancy safely and effectively.

Good offers on the site

Bridget Small on Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:08:56 GMT

0

I had 6 weeks of pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. Hence I got a prescription from the gynecologist and she recommended me with the MTP kit pills. These pills were provided to me within time and also there were offers available on this site. I was happy with the results of this medicine and also I got a good offer when I ordered the other medicine from the site.

Best shipping policy and offers

Matthew Greenback on Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:43:11 GMT

0

I was 5 weeks pregnant and already had a child and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as I had some health issues. I had some tests so that I can confirm whether I can use these medicines for termination or not. After tests, I became eligible to use these pills and had ordered the pills. This site offered me the best shipping policy as they delivered me the products within 4 days and also I got offers which I would be able use next time. This is one of the best and convenient sites which has no issues with the payment and any other facility that is been provided.

The trustworthy pills

Stephanie on Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:51:00 GMT

0

I was pregnant with the 7 weeks of gestation period and I was right now in the new job. Due to pregnancy, I was unable to focus on the job and hence I decided to terminate the pregnancy. As my partner also denied to accept the pregnancy I also decided to terminate the pregnancy. My friend ordered me the MTP kit and she was at my place so that she can help me out if I need any assistance. These pills helped me to have a termination and also my friend helped me by assisting me while having the process as was nauseous all the time. I would say this are the trustworthy pills which help you terminate at home safely and successfully.

The staff helps in every possible way to comfort you

Danielle Herrera on Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:50:04 GMT

0

I am 6 weeks pregnant and unmarried. I was worried about how to tell my family about it and how do I proceed with the things. I then found one side which has the best customer service staff as they asked me each and every detailed. They helped me get relaxed and made me understand everything about the process. This was the best service as they also helped me figure out the process and how to deal with the other side effects.

The best pills and easy to recover

Mgan Grvner on Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:58:04 GMT

0

I found out I was pregnant about 5 and half weeks and after that, I had made tests to confirm the pregnancy. I was nervous about the termination but after having a test and getting prescription about the medicines I was confused whether I should or not terminate the pregnancy. I discussed the termination with one of my friends and then she helped me to conclude to terminate the pregnancy. I ordered this MTP kit pills from the online stores and proceeded with the process. I used the pills as per the instructions and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully. These were the best medicines and also these pills helped me to recover soon from the abortion process.

The trusted pill

Kristina Bard on Sun, 16 Dec 2018 09:52:57 GMT

0

I was aware of the MTP kit pills as I used them 3 years before. I already have a child and do not want to have another one so soon as I won’t be able to care of the first one. Hence I decided to have a termination. I used this MTP kit and had a severe bleeding. This is one of the trusted pills but due to bleeding I got panicked. The bleeding luckily got lighter after the fetus was passed. This is one of the best remedies which any women can use at home.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Teneka Hamilton on Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:52:31 GMT

0

My sister was pregnant and her boyfriend refused to talk to her faster she told him this. I had done some research and ordered MTP kit. After we received this kit I called the service staff as I was not aware of the process. The service staff helped me to manage the process as well helped me to know about the side effects of the medicine. This is one of the best site which not only provides the medicines but also the service of this site is best.

Reliable pill

Pamela Goossens on Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:02:39 GMT

0

This pill is easiest to use. I was 7 weeks pregnant when I used these pills and today it has been 7 days I had terminated my pregnancy successfully and I can only notice light bleeding. I am a working person and right now does not want to have a child. I discussed this with my partner and we ended up taking a decision of termination. MTP kit is one of the best options which I choose and this helped me to end the pregnancy and continue with my career. I had some side effects but you can rely on this medicine of you wish to terminate the pregnancy.

Price that you can afford

Bridget Hagan on Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:52:19 GMT

0

I am a girl and got started with my new job recently and currently cannot afford to leave this job for the survival of the pregnancy. I heard from one of friend who had a termination and she used MTP kit. I was not aware so I did some research and hence ordered MTP kit pills. These pills helped me to have a safe termination. I followed the process as per the instructions and this was one of the safest ways as I didn’t have to go to a clinic or doctor. Also, the cost was affordable and hence every woman who wish to avoid the pregnancy can use these pills.

The perfect and complete kit

Rafael Jaquetti on Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:10:34 GMT

0

I was pregnant and consulted the gynecologist. She prescribed me to use the MTP kit as it is one of the best and complete package which can help in termination. I ordered the pill form the online store and this medicine helped me to have a successful termination. I followed the complete instructions of using mifepristone first and then misoprostol. These pills helped me flush the fetus due to which I was having serve cramps and pain. This kit helped me to have a successful termination as well this is a complete kit which can help you terminate the pregnancy at home.

The simple and easy to use pill for termination

Katarzyna Ajda on Sun, 09 Dec 2018 11:02:41 GMT

0

I used this product when I was pregnant with the gestation period of 8 weeks. My sister got pregnant now and due to her new job, she does not want to continue with the pregnancy. This kit helped her to have a successful termination. She had the severe problem of nausea which got well after having a treatment. This medicine is simple and easy to use. Though this medicine results in some side effects you can use this pills easily and it gives you effective results.

Appealing deals and offers

Christina Zapalac on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:41:07 GMT

0

I ordered the MTP kit and was waiting for the delivery. These medicines were to be delivered within 7 working days but got delivered early. This site not only provided me with the early shipping of the pills but also helped me to seek the extra pills. I didn’t require the extra pills but the termination was done completely with the help of this kit.

Happy with the results

Clark Cain on Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:53:16 GMT

0

I was 5-week pregnant which I confirmed after having an ultrasound test. I discussed this with my partner and we both decided to have a termination. I took a leave and before that ordered the pills for termination. This medicine helped me to have a termination at home. I got nauseous and this made me really tired. Other than this I was having no other issues and the termination was conducted successfully.

Get your old days back

Dora Martinez on Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:06:04 GMT

0

I was pregnant with 8 weeks gestation period. I got pregnant with my boyfriend and wanted to come up with this situation. Hence I opted to have a medical termination and get back to my work life again. I used this pill and had severe cramps and bleeding. I got too weak due to nausea and vomiting and had to manage them with the help of pills that were prescribed to me by the doctor. This was the safe method but the cramps and clots I had was worst and had a successful abortion.

A complete cure

Ligia Chavez on Sat, 03 Nov 2018 08:50:38 GMT

0

I was pregnant with my third child and this time I was not ready to have this child as I was not able to economically strong. Hence I discussed my situation with my friend and she suggested me to buy abortion pill and this pill helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully. I had small children due to which I was unable to visit the clinic and hence found this way the best one to terminate at home. This medicine helped me to maintain the secrecy of my termination and get easily out form this situation.

The most trusted pill

Helga Aust on Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:06:30 GMT

0

I bought this kit to have a safe termination when I was having 8 weeks of the gestation period. I was not aware of the medical termination but my friend suggested to have this option. I had used these pills and had the cramps and bleeding similar to the menstruation cycle. This was one of the best decision I took and use these pills for termination. Also, I had successful termination results.

Use this kit safely for termination

David Pearson on Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:36:09 GMT

0

I was having some complications while I was pregnant. I was bleeding and due to this, I had to abort the child. My doctor prescribed me to use MTP kit and I was unwilling to do so. Many of my friends had told me about infertility due to these pills. As I had a chat with the online expert I came to know this pill only lead to termination and result in no effect on fertility. Hence I decided to have a safe termination with these pills. I had a safe abortion with these pills and also the side effects of this were managed easily.

The wonderful kit to have termination with

Deasia Marie on Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:34:49 GMT

0

For me, this is the best kit as it helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I was hesitating to use this medicine but when I had a talk with the online expert they advised to terminate the pregnancy with this pill and also helped me to know the consequences that I may face. This is one of the best sites which not only provide the services but also the best support.

Secured and flexible payment mode

Dora Martinez on Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:49:53 GMT

0

I had bought many medicines online and there were few sites which had provided the medicines late as well the service was not good. My wife was 7-months pregnant and due to some issues, we wanted to abort the child. So I ordered the MTP kit and this medicine helped use to come up with abortion. The payment mode which they provided on their site was flexible as well their system was secured. The service as compared to other sites was good and also the pills were delivered before time.

Genuine and good product

Asma on Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:47:51 GMT

0

I confirmed the pregnancy when I was having a 7 week gestation period. I was happy hearing this but on the other side had to make a firm decision regarding termination. I don’t want to visit the clinic to have the procedure so I decided to buy abortion pills and this pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. The experience with this pill was good and the cramps and other side effects were manageable and were not so severe. I also took the painkillers from my gynecologist which were not used as everything got managed.

Best shipping and fast

Marie Williams on Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:58:07 GMT

0

Wow! This is kimbar from Australia Thank you soo much I received my order within 4 days it was unexpected, your shipping is best it was via FedEx courier, I^ll surely purchase more from you and recommend to my friends also. I really appreciate Thank you so much again.

The best option for the professional working lady

Dolores Bernal on Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:58:54 GMT

0

I have got a new job and this can boost my career and hence due to this I cannot afford to have a baby right now. So I decided that I need to have an abortion and as this kit helped me to seek a safe abortion. I didn’t took a leave and worked from home so that I can cope up with the process as well the work can be done. This pill only resulted in stomach cramps, bleeding, and clots. Other than this I didn’t experience any side effects. This medicine helped me and now it has been 5 days after the abortion I have again resumed my work.

Fast delivery available

Stephanie Douglas on Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:49:11 GMT

0

I was having the gestation period of 9 weeks and as per my health care providers advice I ordered 2 MTP kit. The pills were delivered fast to me and due to this fats delivery, I got rid of my unplanned pregnancy very quickly. These pills were used by me at home corners. As I ordered 2 kits I had used both. I had severe cramps and clots for 2 days and after the fetal parts were removed completely the bleeding and the cramps got less. It has been 10 days and have a light bleeding and no other side effects.

Easy to access pills

Christina Ush on Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:39:36 GMT

0

On Friday morning I found out that I was pregnant and me and my husband decided that we won’t be able to support the child and we want to spend some time together as a couple. This decision sound to be easy but I had to myself strong so that I can have an abortion. My husband ordered MTP kit online so that I do not have to go to the medical store and can have termination safely at home. I used these pills as my healthcare provider suggested me to use the pills in combination and also I found that these pills are really easy to use and also gives you the best results.

Excellent service1

Erin Folsom on Tue, 02 Oct 2018 11:58:01 GMT

0

Received my order in just 2 days, Thank you sooo much!!

Got it fast and it worked... the real deal

Gary W Rhodes on Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:49:38 GMT

0

Ordered the kit on a Thursday n confirmed payment thru PayPal. Got the tracking the following day and it delivered on Sat right in my post office box. Took the 1 mifeprex pill on Saturday evening and felt some cramping. Took the 4 miso on Sunday evening and bleeding started within a couple hours. Passed alot of tissue and immediately felt better.

Works very well

Jennifer Supan on Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:38:37 GMT

0

I ordered the kit on a saturday and it was delivered in a week. There was an unexpected phone interview that was required before the order could complete. I am very grateful for this company as I would have had to drive 2-3 hours to a clinic just to get the pills. The pills worked and I am out of a very bad situation. Thank you Thank you!

Confirmed and successful termination

Jasmine Gater on Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:58:21 GMT

0

I am 22 years old and just started with my job and I was in relationship with my boyfriend since past 6 months. I had an abortion 5 days ago and this was our mutual decision. As I am not ready to have a baby I thought this was one of the right decisions. On the first day I went to the gynecologist and she asked me to take Mifepristone pills and sent me home. On the second day again I went to the hospital and took Misoprostol pill. Using this MTP kit was the best option rather than having surgical termination as this was the cost-effective method which I used.

Truly awesome

Angie Ollimont on Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:57:05 GMT

0

This is the most awesome pill as I felt as I got an abortion so immediately without any hassles

Impressed with shipping

First Tymer on Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:01:19 GMT

0

My shipping was for 3-5 days but surprisingly received in 2 days Woow that was so quick, the product worked well and it was safe, instructions easy to follow. Thank you so much!!!!

Best abortion pill

Maria Gomez on Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:09:19 GMT

0

I believe there is no comparison to this abortion pill as this pill has the easiest way of intake as well as the user guide is self explanatory for the abortion to take place at home.

The easy –to-use pill

Matthias Toefke on Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:31:51 GMT

0

This is the simplest kit to be used for abortion. You just require to gulp it down like other pills and do the rest as directed in the patient’s leaflet and you will face bleeding in few hours.

Good support from health expert

Charles Bumwea on Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:21:49 GMT

0

The online chat is not only helpful but it also supported during the entire process of abortion. I was given a strict guidelines to follow as I had no one for support around me I followed according and had undergone a secured abortion.

It worked !

Eugina Shiree Harper on Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:33:48 GMT

0

I ordered mines with express shipping which took less than a week to arrive. So that was great. Pricey but worth it. I thought it was a scam at first but once they called and gave me tracking information I realized it was not. Im currebtly bleeding. I took the mife then stuck the 4 mon pills in my vagina. Bleeding and strong cramps started 3 hours later. Threw up about 4 times. Hot showers help with the pain too. I took nauzene for nausea. I feel alot better after the first day. The first day is the worse. Just get through it. You can do it.

Most recommended abortion pill

Luv Donna Borres on Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:52:41 GMT

0

I feel this is one of the best abortion pill which has also been guided in the best manner. If used properly it gives a satisfactory result. You have to face the bleeding and the cramps.

The wonder kit

Jamie Bailey on Wed, 08 Aug 2018 09:36:21 GMT

0

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

Effective

Stacy on Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:31:06 GMT

0

I am very happy with daynighthealthcare247. The mifegest kit showed up within a few days on standard shipping. The kit worked! Customer service was great! If any of you ladies are in an emergency, and cant pay around $1000 for an abortion, use daynighthealthcare247! I couldnt find a cheaper online kit, there standard shipping is very fast, and they have good and quick responsive customer care!

Truly good !

Yazmin Ramos on Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:27:02 GMT

0

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

Truly good !

Tonisha Bass on Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:28:05 GMT

0

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

Best shipping policies

Jessica Ebring on Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:06:55 GMT

0

This has awesome shipping facilities and I got my product within 4 days without any issues. everything was as it was mentioned

Awesome offers

Don on Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:17:27 GMT

0

I got a wonderful offer with the MTP KIT along with free shipping they also handed me over free coupons on next purchase of any medication from this site.

Best shipping facilities

Kutie Bailey on Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:31:00 GMT

0

I was delighted when I got my kit within 3 days. It was unbelievable and I liked the way they packed it no one could guess anything.

Good experience

Tiberiu Gerald Mesaros on Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:30:09 GMT

0

I had done my online payment while purchasing the MTP kit product and was a bit scared about my money but it was very easily transferred and I even got an instant confirmation message. I loved this site.

The best way to get free

Samantha Pappillion on Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:37:10 GMT

0

My pregnancy was only of 5 weeks and I chose to abort it with Mifegest. It was easy as well as successful in the first attempt. I am texting only after getting an ultrasound done.

Best customer care facility

Layla Fallon on Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:08:11 GMT

0

I spoke to the customer care regarding my pregnancy and the fact that I want to abort it. I got a satisfactory feedback and I am happy that I could abort it successfully they suggested me this kit and I had to order for two as I was more than 5 weeks pregnant. I loved their service.

The best abortion pill ever

Michael Llona on Tue, 05 Jun 2018 07:12:39 GMT

0

This pill is the easiest to use just gulp down one single pill of Mifepristone and then take the Misoprostol pill after 24 hours and your abortion is done.

The best and easy solution.

Joanna Wienke on Fri, 25 May 2018 08:25:13 GMT

0

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was very frightened to tell it to anyone. I couldn’t discuss it with anyone and I told the father of the baby. We both decided to terminate the pregnancy and we ordered MTP kit for it. This is the best medication which I have used for termination of pregnancy. I would suggest that it is the best and easy solution rather than any other solution to terminate your pregnancy. As well I used this medication with owns helps without seeking any help from health care provider.

One of the favorite kit

Sheldina Endy on Sat, 19 May 2018 10:54:12 GMT

0

This is one of my favorite kit as I being a doctor have suggested many women for termination and all of them proved to be successful.

Too good policies!

Heather Triplett on Thu, 17 May 2018 10:44:32 GMT

0

The policies that are given in this are so well framed that I could enjoy them

Fastest delivery

Medhanie Kidane on Thu, 17 May 2018 09:21:35 GMT

0

Got this pill too fast. Could not imagine that I can get abortion done in a week’s time.

Amazingly fast shipping

Nicky Ailey on Wed, 16 May 2018 10:14:03 GMT

0

It was beyond my imagination that a delivery is possible within 72 hours. I was so pleased to get the Kit in my hands and I could easily terminate the pregnancy without any problem within 5 weeks itself.

Definitely the best

Cristobal Ojas on Wed, 16 May 2018 08:21:39 GMT

0

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy as I did not want this now. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

The best shipping policies!

Jocelyn Riffin on Fri, 11 May 2018 11:08:47 GMT

0

I was amazed when the parcel arrived to me exactly on the 4th day of my order placed. This is the best shipping policy that I have availed till now.

The best abortion kit for abortion!

Taylor Ootitt on Thu, 10 May 2018 07:25:54 GMT

0

I was a bit traumatized when I developed complications with my pregnancy and doctor asked me to get an abortion done. I had searched the entire internet and landed on this site. I had a good chat with the online expert and finally after their suggestion I took up this kit I can’t believe it went away so smoothly. I am writing this review after 6 months as I am once again pregnant without any complications.

Fastest delivery

Heather on Wed, 09 May 2018 09:23:22 GMT

0

I was curious to see that I got this kit within 2 days. The overnight shipping facility is so great.

It works!

Benglo Kabengele on Tue, 08 May 2018 19:40:53 GMT

0

9 weeks pregnant here. I ordered on a Tuesday and received the package on Saturday. Took the pills exactly as prescribed and it works. I started aborting within 2 hours of taking the Misoprostol pills. The company calls you to confirm your shipping address and they email you to keep you updated on the package arrival.

The most loved pill

Jaimie Lynn Pearson on Tue, 08 May 2018 09:20:49 GMT

0

I bought to kits to get my abortion done and the pills helped me to have self abortion. I did not even require anyone’s help and can do it easily.

The most trusted kit

Mauricio Guevara on Sat, 05 May 2018 09:04:11 GMT

0

I spoke to the health expert about my past problems and that I suffered from anemia and then finally I got to know that I can take abortion pills for termination so I kept the nearest health clinic number an took MTP kit.

Worthy pill for abortion

Barbra Lewis on Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:24:35 GMT

0

I cannot believe that this I got 3 Misoprostol pills free with the MTP Kit and actually I needed them to complete my abortion. I am so pleased with your offer!

Awesome shipping facilities

Tasylen Moss on Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:07:14 GMT

0

This pill pack was reached to me before my expected date and I could easily get the pregnancy done as the weeks were also less.

Fast delivery availed!

Niki Mckeever on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:16:18 GMT

0

I was not accepting the order so fast. It arrived within 3 days. Thanks! I wish to order every time from here.

The kit that requires no worries.

Ronald Stanley on Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:03:11 GMT

0

If you are taking this pill then you can be free of any thoughts as you will definitely get a confirmed abortion. I have ordered this once for myself and many a time with for my different friends as this website has good offers.

Best Abortion Pills

Margery Carl on Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:18:44 GMT

0

Hi i Buy this product and amazing results with the pills.

An awesome pill for abortion

Yesica Enriquez on Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:18:54 GMT

0

This is an awesome pill for abortion, I can say this because I used this kit and I found it to be perfect. I took the urine test at home and confirmed my abortion.

Best shipping facilities

Gina on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:30:21 GMT

0

I was amazed with the shipping policy of this site, actually I got my kit much before than the pharmacists who was supposed to give me the kit. While the pharmacist got the product I had already had my abortion.

The best kit for termination

Pooja Dwivedi on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:01:25 GMT

0

What a good kit is this I was in my last weeks of first trimester and I could not find anything that could suit me for medical abortion. The online health expert suggested me two MTP kits and to take a few Misoprostol if required and I got a confirmed abortion with 2 MTP kits itself.

A good medicine for abortion

Brianna Oddard on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:23:52 GMT

0

The best medicine for abortion is Mifegest. I took three pills of Mifegest pill and I could get a complete abortion

The wonderful kit

Mackenna Lipke on Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:45:06 GMT

0

This kit works wonderfully. I am writing this review after getting feedback from my friends and this time I used it myself and I got a clean abortion.

Most advisable pill for abortion

Derek Messenger on Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:31:30 GMT

0

I am a doctor and after all my experiences I am writing in this section. Many women turn up for abortion and I have suggested this kit to all and till date none of them reported a failure in abortion!

No other alternative for MTP KIT

Destiny Garza on Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:28:19 GMT

0

I believe there is no alternative for MTP Kit as these pills not only gave me but also my friend a sure abortion which was also hassle-free. I am now relieved everything went on well.

Sure abortion with this Kit

Rebeca Samano on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:35:01 GMT

0

This pack has a sure abortion because it had both the Mifepristone and Misoprostol pills in this pack and really got an abortion very smoothly.

The perfect kit for abortion

Eliska Kakesova on Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:57:19 GMT

0

The perfect kit I believe for abortion is MTP kit. This kit has both the pills and a good user guide to follow the ways of abortion.

knowledgeable person on support

Hailey League on Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:29:32 GMT

0

I was 4 and half weeks when I was about to order those two pills that I don^t remember the Name of, and the Customer Service girl suggested me to Buy a Kit of 5 Pills. which was almost the same Price, just few dollars extra. It felt good to talk to the person who knew things in this regards, as going through this decision without a Doctor was Quite hard for me. I complete the last dose on Tuesday afternoon, and I did not see any affect till next Morning. So I called up the toll-free number and got an advice to Drink Papaya Juice, which I did for the lunch and I started bleeding like by 7 in the evening. It was good to have an Advisor when needed.

MTp perfect kit

Staci Shon on Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:06:35 GMT

0

i was 2 week lmp...and i got my MTP kit after holiday eventually around one week i waited..took mefiperistone and feel dizzy..i never bleed at first..after 24 hour took miso 4 tablet under toungue waited 30 minit..after 2 hour cramp..finallly i bleed..it was not very pain but can overcome..thanks for the website....trustable

sure abortion kit

Luis Cubilla on Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:49:37 GMT

0

I would say this MTP Kit is sure form of kit that helps in giving the best results for abortion without any issues.

Best support from chat and telephonic communication

Charlie Eter on Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:43:37 GMT

0

Finally, I got a time to give a review on my purchase, I^m writing this review to help other females as like me, I was so depressed after seeing the pregnancy test positive I started searching on google for the best product and then I finally got this, First I had conversation with the guy on chat, he was so polite explained me everything and then I called on tollfree, that guy was awsome, he guided me to how to place order. I ordered the product and within few days,I got that, everything was gone smooth, And now I^m free to do my work. Thank you soo much.

Excellent service

David Ryan on Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:34:50 GMT

0

Thank you thank you, I just received my package it was quit fast yesterday I placed my order with overnight shipping and made the payment by western union and today i received it, and the live support and Telephonic conversation was good. Thank you sooo much!

Great customer service!

Eric Fox on Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:45:37 GMT

0

Thank you so much for all your help! I have received my order yesterday and that was so fast, I^ll recommend to my Friends and your customer service is great, so frank.

the best kit to terminate

Ismari Vega on Wed, 24 Jan 2018 04:17:53 GMT

0

i feel Mifegest Kit to be the best kit for abortion as this kit contains both the mifepristone and the misoprostol tablet that gives maximum efficacy when used for abortion.

Satisfied

Jessi on Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:50:26 GMT

0

I have ordered the medication from this web, after placing order I got the call from your representative it was for verification, I asked him that I need the med. within 24 hours, So he explained me everything and gave the great discount and offered me the overnight shipping but for this, I had done payment through the Western Union. And I really appreciate it! By the way I have received it before 24 hr, HAHA! Thank you very much.

loving this product

Jessica Harvey on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:57:23 GMT

0

You will fall in love with this site once you order anything from here . Your caring customer care was so efficient and handles my queries well. i ordered this product and was equally benefited.thanx!

definitely the best abortion kit

Laura Young on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:53:21 GMT

0

i found MTP kit the best abortion kit as this gave me a sure sort abortion with a little of bearable side effects

jackpot offer

Jennifer Boylan on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:49:21 GMT

0

i grabbed a jackpot offer with MTP Kit when i ordered for the first time. it was a smooth abortion also along with the offers.

So grateful!

Sara Winstead on Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:28:36 GMT

0

Order on a Monday. Received my order on Friday! I had paid for express shipping. Was glad it got here so fast. After I placed my order I got a phone call to confirm my order. And an email to confirm my payment. And not long after an email with tracking information. They email you back almost immediately if you email them with questions. And what I order worked great, I was 6 weeks my LMP.

clear abortion.

Natalie Tourville on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 03:19:04 GMT

0

The MTP Kit was so helpful that i had a clear abortion without complications and i also could confirm myself that everything had passed on well without any residue.

good refund policy

John Tumminia on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 03:15:12 GMT

0

i had ordered for 2 kits of MTP but i had my abortion with the help of first kit itself and i wanted to returned the 2nd one. they took back my kit and also refunded me the entire amount.

quick payment

Spencer Denison on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:28:20 GMT

0

i did not have to involve in any hassle during the payment process it was done in one go .

free offer with last offer

Colin Boling on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:23:22 GMT

0

I was given a damaged kit and i returned it and i got a fresh piece without any extra charges.

good discount

Emily Galloway on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 04:40:14 GMT

0

i was told about MTP Kit by one of my freind and i amazingly a got a huge discount on the product.

Really works..

Dora Martinez on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:44:09 GMT

0

I ordered this Dec 29 2017.. took me a week and a half due to the holiday. . Even though i paid the 95 for fast shipping.. was pretty much skeptical and I wasnt sure if I threw 435$ down the drain.. Took the first tablet and waited 12hrs because I was anxious.. within a hr && a half I started cramping and had excruciating pain for a few hrs... Before I knew it i had miscarried and pain went away.. I hope i never have to order this aqain.. That being said this is legit. Good luck . Thank you soo much for having this avaliable.

systematic explanation

Lynda Taskey on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:02:30 GMT

0

i was a bit confused about the usage of MTP kit but after it arrived i went through the usage as well as called the customer care and got a good systematic explanation of the entire product.

no issues after abortion

Vinia Valmy on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:23:11 GMT

0

i used MTP kit for my abortion and i didnot face any after effects after the abortion like gaining or losing weight. i found this medicine too good

no stress at all

Rajani Ista Gautam on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:14:05 GMT

0

MTP kit gave me a relaxed abortion where i had no stress for any complications

easy usage methods

Brooklyn on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:45:19 GMT

0

The directions given in MTP kit are clear very easy to understand that you can easily terminate pregnancy without anybody help.

fast payment mode

Tommy Holdee on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:16:36 GMT

0

This site helped me to have a clear and fast online payment system to get MTP kit at my home. thanks!

Complications relief

Amber Owenby on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 04:27:02 GMT

0

Post my abortion I was fit and fine in no time as it was not at all complicated. I faced a bit of bleeding that too normal ones.Thanx to MTP kit for its no complications pills.

Easy and quick

Jessica Harvey on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 01:15:11 GMT

0

I had an unwanted pregnancy before my final p.hd submission and I had to abort it any how. I heard about mifegest kit from one of my friends and opted for it. The obortion method was very easy as the procedure was mentioned and it was also a quick termination.

Carefree abortion

Naruemon Wiriyachon on Tue, 02 Jan 2018 21:45:08 GMT

0

Mifegest kit helped me to have a carefree abortion .I was about to travel when I got to know that I am pregnant and I needed a quick abortion. It neither gave me a quick abortion but i also had a carefree travel.

Fast delivery

Kuribo on Tue, 02 Jan 2018 04:03:00 GMT

0

I ordered mifegest kit online and unexpectedly i got the delivery before the expected date. thanks to the fast shipping services.

Relief from surgical trauma

Ashley Fox on Tue, 02 Jan 2018 03:00:57 GMT

0

Pregnancy at the the very start of your career is itself a trauma and undergoing surgical abortion adds on. Thanks to MTP. It gave me an easy , painless and trauma free abortion.

hassle-free abortion

Jahvariah Ryan on Tue, 02 Jan 2018 02:36:21 GMT

0

MTP kit gave me a hassle-free abortion and surprisingly i was back to good health in a few days.

Quicker than the quick

Carrie Oppel on Sat, 09 Dec 2017 10:17:51 GMT

0

I ordered this MTP kit at other website before ordering here, they made me wait from morning till 4 in the evening, and then updated me with, my payment being declined by my bank. It was samehere, but I was updated in like 45 Minutes, also I received a Link for PayPal payment with in No time after my order being declined. Unfortunately I could not complete payment even Using PayPal, it was something wrong with my Card. So I decided to buy a prepaid card and order it again. But Nick suggested me to Do it Via Western Union, that sounded so easy as I have Wal-Mart at a walking distance from my work Place. But I felt so unlucky when I reached Wal-Mart as they did not had any WesternUnion on them, I called Nick Back and he asked me if they had MoneyGram, and Guess what, luckily they had it. I completed the Payment right that evening, and I have Kit on my hands and Instruction on my Email. Thank You for your Support & Effort to complete my important need.

Best website to search on google when you^r pregnant

Erika Elson on Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:34:53 GMT

0

I Just turned 22, and birthday sex was really a bad Idea. I ended up with unexpected pregnancy and for the first week I knew about this, it was hard for me believe it and I could not think of what to do next. I could not ask about it in person so I decided to Google about this and Ended up on a Live Chat here, It helped me relax myself and understand what I had to do Next.

Pharmacy with every kind of medicine

Craig Montuori on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:51:29 GMT

0

My husband deals with 2 to 3 online Pharmacies for his ED Pills. I see him facing trouble with his every order that he made, none of those pharmacies had birth control Pills. Based on my Husband’s experience I was afraid to buy this Kit online. But now I already suggested Day night healthcare to my husband for his ED pills.

Onenightstand=Nightmare

Oscar Rivera on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 10:17:31 GMT

0

I hope I don’t need this Kit again, but If I do, I’ll definitely Buy it from DNHC247.

Expected result.

Daquisha Ashington on Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:59:25 GMT

0

Being a teenager, it is very hard to contact the Clinic for the Abortion. And I had to do it without my parents having to know about it. Somehow My boyfriend was ready to give me his card to make a purchase for Mifegest Kit, But his Card did not work, and then I had to withdraw the money and Send it trough western Union, which was pretty easy. Any how I received the Kit at My boyfriends address. After using it, I was terrified by the Clots that started coming the same Night I used it. girls who are reading this review and planning to go through abortion, Stay home and take rest for a day after you use it, trust me, it ll make it a lot easier for you. And Day Night healthcare, Thank you.

It was smooth and easy this Time

Kogia Holliday on Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:28:33 GMT

0

It took 2 Days for my payment to process when I got the Kit for the First time, My bank declined the transaction twice. Then finally I completed Payment by MoneyGram. Its been Just 3 Weeks to my last Purchase, and Now My Friend Needs it, this time it was Quick and smooth, I reordered over the call and Received an Email for MoneyGram Details, Replied them with confirmation Number and I was done. According to USPS, I’m about to receive it today.

Process was smooth

Kichhus on Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:12:29 GMT

0

I ordered the MTP kit. I was approximately 9 weeks. I paid for express shipping which took about 3 business days for me to receive my pills. I was worried that the pills would not work because of how far along I was but IT DID! I took the first pill 12 hours before I took the 4 misoprostol pills. About 4-5 hours after taking the misoprostol I began bleeding I did not experience any cramping and I passed the pregnancy. The process was smooth and legit.

Helpful

Rachel Slurr on Thu, 02 Nov 2017 08:39:39 GMT

0

I was Five & Half weeks, so I ordered over Night, When I came to know, I can’t Pay By Card for over Night as it takes 24 hours to process, instead, I paid $8 Extra and completed the Payment Using Western union Ordered it yesterday morning, and received them today Eve. Also thank you for the instruction, Your so called Dose Schedule. Hope it goes smooth & easy like last time.

Pill worked great

Ashley Abbey on Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:39:10 GMT

0

Great testing

Need Procedure

Charles Serrano on Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:12:19 GMT

0

I ordered the KIT last Friday & Received it an Hour ago today. Can you please send me the procedure to take 5 of them.

Good experience

Stephanie Onzalez on Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:31:42 GMT

0

This is my First time use of Mifegest Kit. I^m 23 Years, and I had No Idea How complicated Pregnancy & Abortion Were. Some how, I got some knowledge from the Interned after I came to know that I was Pregnant & Ordered the Kit from here.

Feeling Great

Ariel Hawkins on Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:58:20 GMT

0

It feels really great when everything in life happens just as you plan. But unexpected pregnancy Destroys that Happiness & that^s where you came into the Picture of my life. You bought back that Happiness to me. Thank You

Mifegest kit

Jordan Parrish on Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:24:45 GMT

0

Completely secure and safe, risk free website, I got my abortion pills in just 4 days, Completely trustworthy, not fake, Great service Thank you!

Helpful and life saving

Michelle Bibbs on Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:45:13 GMT

0

Thank you word is not enough for you guys because you just saved my life, I have 2 kids and can^t afford another one as my husband left his job and now he is in search for work. I took the pills as instructed and it worked. Thank you daynight. I^ll get back to you if I need such stuff in future.

Stress releasing and good service

Josh Davidson on Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:47:26 GMT

0

I was very depressed about my unwanted pregnancy than one of mine friend suggested me to get the pills online from this website, then I order and surprisingly, got the product in short time, I took the pills as instructed and now I^m relax. Thank you so much for all your help.

Happy and Good customer support!

Robert Stoughton on Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:04:07 GMT

0

I purchased the Mifegest kit for my Friend 3 weeks ago, And the Kit worked well, She was so Happy and said to say thanks to you guys and your customer support and give you a Good review But I had a big problem while doing a payment my card was declined, then they said to do the payment through western union, I was little bit nervous But I did that, and then I got the email i will get my tracking in 24 hours but I got it in 9 hours, lol. Thank you so much daynighthealtcare247 for all your support, I’ll definitely recommend my friends too and another payment mode was good WU.

Very happy customer

Stacey Ruhman on Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:45:31 GMT

0

I can^t say thank you enough for these guys providing this product! Availability of abortion clinics/ pills is almost non-existent in the Southern US states. The kit worked great in a pinch. I have one young kid already, and cannot afford another right now. Its always sketchy buying things online , so I half expected the kit not to come in. But it did and in only 3 days. The 24/7 support number was a big help as well for questions we had. When you email questions, they are prompt as well.

Perfect kit to abort a baby

Adina Cristea on Tue, 03 Oct 2017 01:47:45 GMT

0

I got this product on time its very useful. Anyone can order over here without hesitation.

it works

Arayza Saludar on Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:11:07 GMT

0

it works Thank you so much!!

Mifegest Kit!!

Christin Powell on Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:40:29 GMT

0

Thank you very much for responding to my emails and providing me with the Instructions. It^s been 72 hours that I used Kit, Faces Heavy Blood clots in the Beginning hours. Now it’s bleeding normally. No huge effect on Normal Health. Rest is recommended for the First and Second day. The weekend is the Best time to Do it at the Most homely Comfort. Thank you!!

Great service from daynighthealthcare247

Jeri Horton on Thu, 28 Sep 2017 22:47:26 GMT

0

It took 2 days to process my payment, and after which it was again declined. And then I had to make a Quick transfer using western union. I got the Mifegest Kit in 3 Days. It was Fast, but if you see the time from when I placed the Order, I wasted 2 Days. You would have suggested me the Western union Right in the beginning. Apart from Payment Processing Part, Good service.

Enjoyed MTP kit and excellent serivce !!

Chadwick Branyan on Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:37:37 GMT

0

I would like to share some experience with this online store , I placed my order and then after a few hours later, I got an email that the Transaction has been Declined, So they suggested me to do western union for quick delivery, But I was very nervous about doing this but I took the risk and did the payment, after 4 hours later they provided me the tracking number, I relaxed after 2 days I got my order, And then they provided me the instructions for mtp kit, I followed and abortion went fine. So anyone can trust on this site for making payment via western union .I really thankful.

Good deal

Adrea Eanne Craig on Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:59:23 GMT

0

Came so fast in the mail I was suprised

Very happy

Bharatesh Kusanal on Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:15:57 GMT

0

I was afraid to order these pills online, but after receiving them in the mail four days later I was very much relieved. So I took the first pill (mifepristone), and about 36 hours later I had some light bleeding. I then took the last four pills (misoprostol) and let them dissolve in my mouth for 30 minutes. I instantly became nauseous and started cramping. In about 30 more minutes I started passing large amounts of blood and blood clots, which lasted about 4 hours. I have had light bleeding and cramping since then. Totally worth it to me. I am thankful to have found an inexpensive and private way to do this. Very pleased overall.

A Better Choice

Daeja Rockhold on Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:09:07 GMT

0

it was great

Very happy.

Breanna Hembree on Tue, 05 Jan 2016 20:04:32 GMT

0

My purchase came very quickly and for cheap, I opened the package and got scared because there was a box for Galaxy S4 cables, I opened it and there was a cable and my pills so it was a really great way of secret packaging.

End unwanted pregnancy with MTP kit

Omar Orozco on Sat, 10 Oct 2015 04:20:34 GMT

0

The best, best and best process of abortion is nothing but an abortion pill kit. It is my personal experience taking this pregnancy terminating tablet. I ordered it online and I got it in a very cheapest price. I was actually scared of taking it since it was my first-time abortion. I seek help of the doctor to take it. The medicine it embraces was mifepristone and misoprostol, which is the main abortion pill to terminate the early pregnancy. You need to be very much cautious with the dosage, run it properly as its missing may make you face default pregnancy.

Modern Day effective way of Abortion

Haley Duhart on Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:08:43 GMT

0

If, you really wanted to get safe from non-surgical abortion practice abortion pill kit, which is really found effective in response and fabulous in result. I have been terminated my 6 weeks of early pregnancy through this medication. Yes, I have experienced the extreme bleeding during the course of abortion but that’s usual for every consumer.

Abortion at Home- Easy and simple thesedays

Oxana Stalmakov on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:15:00 GMT

0

I was in my 5th week of pregnancy, me and my hubby couldnot afford 2 nd child, so we decided to abort the child. We had a big concern of safety and my health. Abortionpillrx.co provided us the perfect combination of Mifepristone and Misoprostol which helped me carry out abortion.

Best way for abortion

Keila Da Conceicao on Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:33:39 GMT

0

I was afraid to order these pills online, but after receiving them in the mail four days later I was very much relieved. So I took the first pill (mifepristone), and about 36 hours later I had some light bleeding. I then took the last four pills (misoprostol) and let them dissolve in my mouth for 30 minutes. I instantly became nauseous and started cramping. In about 30 more minutes I started passing large amounts of blood and blood clots, which lasted about 4 hours. I have had light bleeding and cramping since then. Totally worth it to me. I am thankful to have found an inexpensive and private way to do this. Very pleased overall.

Abortion- Never Been So Easy

Leslie Armbrust on Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:36:51 GMT

0

If you are tired of the hectic withdrawals and after effects of abortion pills then you should definitely try abortion Kit as it hardly has any side effects and also targets only in terminating the fetus from the womb. It is easily available and comes at a very low price unlike other abortion remedies.

Dual Effect of Abortion Kit

Sammy Lee on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:20:11 GMT

0

This rare combination of two pills namely Mifepristone 200 mg and Misoprostol 200 mg which are very effective in aborting fetus from the womb. It’s a wonder packed in forms of tablets which benefited me and helped me abort undesired pregnancy.

Safe and Secure Way of Medical Abortion

Jay Prg on Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:25:49 GMT

0

After my results were positive in the pregnancy test I decided to go for Mifepristone and Misoprostol as it was suggested by a friend because it is the safest way to terminate early pregnancy at home. And now am happy and also I did not have any side effects on my sex life.

Buy Abortion pill online

Asdasd on Thu, 14 May 2015 01:22:42 GMT

0

I was first confused if i should buy abortion pill online. Then i made a decision to buy abortion pill with onlinegenericpills.com. I made the write choice and safely carried abortion at home comfort.

It^s just perfect

Kristina Gevorgyan on Sun, 10 May 2015 10:08:59 GMT

0

I used the abortion pill kit to terminate my undesirable pregnancy at about five weeks in. It was definitely the right choice for me and I have never regretted it.

Best solution for home abortion

Chelsie Pifer on Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:36:59 GMT

0

I safely aborted my 4 weeks undeveloped fetus in my privacy by taking the inexpensive mifegest kit. I am very, very happy I ordered the affordable abortion kit because it has made my life much easier and cheaper.